Service Times

  • Saturday 26/07/2014

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 27/07/2014

    7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:45 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 30/07/2014

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 1/08/2014

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Vespers.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.
  • Saturday 2/08/2014

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 3/08/2014

    7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:45 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 6/08/2014

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 8/08/2014

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Vespers.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.

Feasts And Fasts

  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Thursday, 7 August 2014 | Misra 1, 1730
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 13 August 2014 | Misra 7, 1730
  • Transfiguration

    Tuesday, 19 August 2014 | Misra 13, 1730
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Friday, 22 August 2014 | Misra 16, 1730
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Thursday, 11 September 2014 | Tut 1, 1731
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Saturday, 27 September 2014 | Tut 17, 1731
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Tuesday, 25 November 2014 | Hatour 16, 1731
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Friday, 12 December 2014 | Kiahk 3, 1731
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Wednesday, 7 January 2015 | Kiahk 29, 1731
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Wednesday, 14 January 2015 | Toubah 6, 1731
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Monday, 19 January 2015 | Toubah 11, 1731
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 | Toubah 13, 1731
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 29 January 2015 | Toubah 21, 1731
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 2 February 2015 | Toubah 25, 1731
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 5 February 2015 | Toubah 28, 1731
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 | Amshir 8, 1731
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 16 February 2015 | Amshir 9, 1731
  • Feast of The Cross

    Thursday, 19 March 2015 | Baramhat 10, 1731
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Thursday, 2 April 2015 | Baramhat 24, 1731
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 5 April 2015 | Baramhat 27, 1731
  • The Annunciation

    Tuesday, 7 April 2015 | Baramhat 29, 1731
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 9 April 2015 | Barmoudah 1, 1731
  • Easter

    Sunday, 12 April 2015 | Barmoudah 4, 1731
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 19 April 2015 | Barmoudah 11, 1731
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 9 May 2015 | Bashans 1, 1731
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 21 May 2015 | Bashans 13, 1731
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 31 May 2015 | Bashans 23, 1731
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Monday, 1 June 2015 | Bashans 24, 1731
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Sunday, 28 June 2015 | Baunah 21, 1731
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Sunday, 12 July 2015 | Abib 5, 1731

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Martyrdom of St. Theodore of Shotep

    Sunday, 27 July 2014 | Abib 20, 1730
  • Saint Abanoub Martyrdom

    Thursday, 31 July 2014 | Abib 24, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Mary Magdalene

    Monday, 4 August 2014 | Abib 28, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Paesa

    Friday, 8 August 2014 | Misra 2, 1730
  • Departure of Hezekiah the King

    Sunday, 10 August 2014 | Misra 4, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Marina, the Ascetic

    Thursday, 21 August 2014 | Misra 15, 1730
  • The Departure of Micah, the Prophet

    Thursday, 28 August 2014 | Misra 22, 1730
  • The Three Patrirachs (Forefathers) Ibrahim, Issac, and Jacob

    Wednesday, 3 September 2014 | Misra 28, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Malachi, the Prophet

    Friday, 5 September 2014 | Misra 30, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Eutychus

    Saturday, 6 September 2014 | Nasi 1, 1730