Service Times

  • Sunday 20/04/2014

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Sunday School Celebration .Arabic Church
  • Monday 21/04/2014

    8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Easter Monday Mass .Arabic Church
  • Wednesday 23/04/2014

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.
  • Friday 25/04/2014

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Vespers.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.
  • Saturday 26/04/2014

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 27/04/2014

    7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:45 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 30/04/2014

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 2/05/2014

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Vespers.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.
  • Saturday 3/05/2014

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Easter

    Sunday, 20 April 2014 | Barmoudah 12, 1730
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 27 April 2014 | Barmoudah 19, 1730
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Friday, 9 May 2014 | Bashans 1, 1730
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 29 May 2014 | Bashans 21, 1730
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Sunday, 1 June 2014 | Bashans 24, 1730
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 8 June 2014 | Baunah 1, 1730
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 28 June 2014 | Baunah 21, 1730
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Saturday, 12 July 2014 | Abib 5, 1730
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Thursday, 7 August 2014 | Misra 1, 1730
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 13 August 2014 | Misra 7, 1730
  • Transfiguration

    Tuesday, 19 August 2014 | Misra 13, 1730
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Friday, 22 August 2014 | Misra 16, 1730
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Thursday, 11 September 2014 | Tut 1, 1731
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Saturday, 27 September 2014 | Tut 17, 1731
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Tuesday, 25 November 2014 | Hatour 16, 1731
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Friday, 12 December 2014 | Kiahk 3, 1731
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Wednesday, 7 January 2015 | Kiahk 29, 1731
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Wednesday, 14 January 2015 | Toubah 6, 1731
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Monday, 19 January 2015 | Toubah 11, 1731
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 | Toubah 13, 1731
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 29 January 2015 | Toubah 21, 1731
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 2 February 2015 | Toubah 25, 1731
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 5 February 2015 | Toubah 28, 1731
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 | Amshir 8, 1731
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 16 February 2015 | Amshir 9, 1731
  • Feast of The Cross

    Thursday, 19 March 2015 | Baramhat 10, 1731
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Thursday, 2 April 2015 | Baramhat 24, 1731
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 5 April 2015 | Baramhat 27, 1731
  • The Annunciation

    Tuesday, 7 April 2015 | Baramhat 29, 1731
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 9 April 2015 | Barmoudah 1, 1731

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Martyrdom of St. Antipas, Bishop of Pergamos

    Thursday, 24 April 2014 | Barmoudah 16, 1730
  • The Martyrdom of St. George Prince of the Martyrs.

    Thursday, 1 May 2014 | Barmoudah 23, 1730
  • St. Mark The Evengelist

    Thursday, 8 May 2014 | Barmoudah 30, 1730
  • The Martyrdom of St. Jeremiah the Prophet

    Tuesday, 13 May 2014 | Bashans 5, 1730
  • The Departure St. Athanasius the Apostolic

    Thursday, 15 May 2014 | Bashans 7, 1730
  • The Departure of St. Pakhomius Father of Communal Life

    Thursday, 22 May 2014 | Bashans 14, 1730
  • The Martyrdom of St. Simon the Zealot (Nathaniel)

    Friday, 23 May 2014 | Bashans 15, 1730
  • The Martyrdom Of St. Thomas, the Apostle

    Tuesday, 3 June 2014 | Bashans 26, 1730
  • John the Baptist - Appearance of His Holy Body

    Monday, 9 June 2014 | Baunah 2, 1730
  • The Departure of Elisha, the Prophet

    Friday, 27 June 2014 | Baunah 20, 1730