Service Times

  • Friday 4/09/2015

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 5/09/2015

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 6/09/2015

    7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:45 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 9/09/2015

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 11/09/2015

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 12/09/2015

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 13/09/2015

    7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:45 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 16/09/2015

    8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Mass.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Saturday, 12 September 2015 | Tut 1, 1732
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Monday, 28 September 2015 | Tut 17, 1732
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Wednesday, 25 November 2015 | Hatour 15, 1732
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Sunday, 13 December 2015 | Kiahk 3, 1732
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Thursday, 7 January 2016 | Kiahk 28, 1732
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Friday, 15 January 2016 | Toubah 6, 1732
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Wednesday, 20 January 2016 | Toubah 11, 1732
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Friday, 22 January 2016 | Toubah 13, 1732
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 30 January 2016 | Toubah 21, 1732
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Tuesday, 16 February 2016 | Amshir 8, 1732
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 22 February 2016 | Amshir 14, 1732
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 25 February 2016 | Amshir 17, 1732
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 7 March 2016 | Amshir 28, 1732
  • Feast of The Cross

    Saturday, 19 March 2016 | Baramhat 10, 1732
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Saturday, 2 April 2016 | Baramhat 24, 1732
  • The Annunciation

    Thursday, 7 April 2016 | Baramhat 29, 1732
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 24 April 2016 | Barmoudah 16, 1732
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 28 April 2016 | Barmoudah 20, 1732
  • Easter

    Sunday, 1 May 2016 | Barmoudah 23, 1732
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 8 May 2016 | Barmoudah 30, 1732
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Monday, 9 May 2016 | Bashans 1, 1732
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Wednesday, 1 June 2016 | Bashans 24, 1732
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 9 June 2016 | Baunah 2, 1732
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 19 June 2016 | Baunah 12, 1732
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 28 June 2016 | Baunah 21, 1732
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Tuesday, 12 July 2016 | Abib 5, 1732
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Sunday, 7 August 2016 | Misra 1, 1732
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 13 August 2016 | Misra 7, 1732
  • Transfiguration

    Friday, 19 August 2016 | Misra 13, 1732
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Monday, 22 August 2016 | Misra 16, 1732

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Three Patrirachs (Forefathers) Ibrahim, Issac, and Jacob

    Thursday, 3 September 2015 | Misra 28, 1731
  • The Departure of St. Malachi, the Prophet

    Saturday, 5 September 2015 | Misra 30, 1731
  • The Departure of St. Eutychus

    Sunday, 6 September 2015 | Nasi 1, 1731
  • The Departure of St. Titus, the Apostle

    Monday, 7 September 2015 | Nasi 2, 1731
  • Archangel Rafael

    Tuesday, 8 September 2015 | Nasi 3, 1731
  • Martyrdom of John the Baptist

    Sunday, 13 September 2015 | Tut 2, 1732
  • The Departure of Isaiah the Prophet

    Thursday, 17 September 2015 | Tut 6, 1732
  • The Departure of St. Descores the Champion of faith

    Friday, 18 September 2015 | Tut 7, 1732
  • Moses The Prophet

    Saturday, 19 September 2015 | Tut 8, 1732
  • Jonah The Prophet

    Tuesday, 6 October 2015 | Tut 25, 1732